bme
bme
bme
bme

Industrial Service

TEAMProjekt is a professional partner and stands by your side. Benefit from more than 35 years of experience in industrial outsourcing.

What outsourcing means for you: We take up a process, but you don’t have to hand it over completely. Depending on the requirements TEAMProjekt designs tailor-made solutions which we will implement with our experienced project teams, even inhouse – on your premises. You can rely on the autonomous and sustainable implementation, ensuring operations.

TEAMProjekt stands for the permanent operation of outsourced processes – based on a contract for work and labour. We work with our own staff and with the required technical equipment, IT and infrastructure – according to your requirements. We always focus on your needs and goals and will advise you already during the design phase.

We rise to your challenges so that you may fully focus on your core competences. If you take the decision to outsource you need a professional partner to confide in. Place your confidence in us! Rely on TEAMProjekt Outsourcing, a partner with more than 35 years of experience and long-standing clients of renown.

Contact

TEAMProjekt Outsourcing GmbH
Am Prime Parc 4
65479 Raunheim
GERMANY

bme
bme
bme
bme

Industrial Service

TEAMProjekt steht Ihnen als professioneller Partner zur Seite. Profitieren Sie von mehr als 35 Jahren Erfahrung im industriellen Outsourcing.

Outsourcing, das heißt für Sie: Wir übernehmen einen Prozess, ohne dass Sie ihn komplett aus der Hand geben müssen. Je nach Anforderung entwickelt TEAMProjekt passgenaue Lösungen, die wir mit unseren erfahrenen Projektteams realisieren. Gerne auch inhouse – bei Ihnen vor Ort. Dabei können Sie sich auf die eigenständige, nachhaltige Umsetzung und Sicherstellung des Betriebs verlassen.

TEAMProjekt steht für den dauerhaften Betrieb ausgelagerter Prozesse – auf Werkvertrag-Basis. Wir arbeiten mit eigenem Personal und je nach Bedarf auch mit der benötigten Technik, IT und Infrastruktur. Hierbei haben wir stets Ihre Anforderungen und Ziele im Visier und beraten Sie bereits in der Konzeptionsphase.

Wir stellen uns Ihren Herausforderungen. So können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren. Die Entscheidung für Outsourcing erfordert einen professionellen Partner und Vertrauen. Schenken Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen! Bauen Sie auf TEAMProjekt Outsourcing, auf einen Partner mit mehr als 35jähriger Erfahrung und namhaften, langjährigen Kunden.

Kontakt

TEAMProjekt Outsourcing GmbH
Am Prime Parc 4
65479 Raunheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 6142 / 83786 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6142 / 83786 - 15
E-mail: info@teamprojekt-outsourcing.de